"Absolutely brilliant! Completed our wedding breakfast and can highly recommend! Absolutely loved your style, music and approach!!!! Thank you!!!!"
hollie crane
Bride

Jon's favourite suppliers

Below is a list of amazing i’ve worked with at types of events.

DJs

DJ2K – dj2k.co.uk​

Florists

Twinkling Twine –www.twinklingtwine.co.uk

Photography

Foden Photography – fodenphotography.com

Nia Rose Photography – niarose.com

Pebble Heaven Photography – pebbleheaven.co.uk

Toastmasters

Glen Grant – glen-grant.co.uk

Venues

Gate Street Barn – gatestreetbarn.com

Nonsuch Mansion – nonsuchmansion.com

Oaks Farm – oaksfarmweddings.co.uk

Reigate Hill Golf Club – reigatehillgolfclub.co.uk

Wedding Planner

Louise Perry – louiseperryweddings.com